Contact Info

Illinois
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
2536 W Peterson Ave., Chicago, IL 60659
Tel: 773-942-6161, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: chicago@santhigramusa.com
View on map
Santhigram Ayurveda Wellness Center
664 S. Route 59, Naperville, Illinois, 60540
Tel: 630-453-5656, 630-453-5657, 1-888-537-2987
Email: naperville@santhigramusa.com
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
View on map
(Grand opening press release)
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
12800 W National Ave. New Berlin WI 53151
Tel: 262-955-6600, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: milwaukee@santhigramusa.com
View on map
New York
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
107-14, 71st Road, Forest Hills, NY 11375
Local train stations:
Forest Hills - 71 Avenue (Queens Boulevard)
E, F, M or R trains
LIRR (Long Island Rail Road) Station: Forest Hills
Tel: 718-755-2999, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: queens@santhigramusa.com
View on map
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
446 Fifth Ave., Pelham, NY 10803
Tel: 914-250-1417, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 914-819-0401
Email: westchester@santhigramusa.com
View on map
Santhigram Wellnesss Kerala Ayurveda Center
313 S. Williams St. Newburgh NY 12550
(Inside Orange Medical Center)
Tel: 845-402-8450, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: newburgh@santhigramusa.com
View on map
New Jersey
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
3050 Woodbridge Ave, Edison, NJ 08837
(Inside Edison Hotel)
(GPS: 1173 King Georges Post Road, Edison)
Tel: 732-738-1580, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: edison@santhigramusa.com View on map
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
Denville NJ
Closed for relocation

For our services please contact
Tel: 732-738-1580, 1-888-537-2987
Email: info@santhigramusa.com
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
1700 Oak Tree Road, Edison NJ 08820
(Next to Apna Bazar, Sugar Tree Plaza)
Tel: 732-662-5589, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: edison@santhigramusa.com
View on map
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
1503 Finnegans Lane, North Brunswick,
NJ 08902 (Finnegans Plaza)
Tel: 732-658-6070, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: info@santhigramusa.com
View on map
Texas
Santhigram Wellness Kerala Ayurveda Center
Hillcroft Avenue, E-1A, Houston TX 77036
(inside Hillcroft Shopping Plaza)
Phone: 281-888-2705 , 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: houston@santhigramusa.com
View on map
Santhigram Kerala Ayurveda Center
120 S Denton Tap Rd Suite #290, Coppell,
TX 75019
Tel: 972-798-8584, 1-888-537-2987
Fax: 1-888-828-3316
Email: dallas@santhigramusa.com
View on map
View Opening Ceremony Video
as broadcast on TV5 News

Give a Gift of Wellness
to Your Near and Dear Ones.

Give Corporate Gifts of Wellness
to Employees and Special Customers.

Announcements

Santhigram Kerala Ayurveda Launching Its Next Wellness Center at Newburgh, NY.